Higher Achievement has assembled a team of passionate social justice advocates to lead our scholars in becoming life-long learners.

From our National Board of Directors to affiliate Board of Advisors and dedicated staff, the vision we’re working toward wouldn’t be possible without the whole Higher Achievement community.

Filter By
Filtered by:
DC Metro×
Filtered by:
DC Metro×

22 results found

Tiara Shelton

Center Director, Greenbelt
DC Metro Affiliate
tshelton@higherachievement.org

Margaret Service

Manager of Scholar Events and Fundraising
DC Metro Affiliate
mservice@higherachievement.org

Nyasha Rusununguko

Center Director, Ward 8
DC Metro Affiliate
nrusununguko@higherachievement.org

Emena Quattlebaum

Volunteer and Scholar Coordinator, Ward 8
DC Metro Affiliate
equattlebaum@higherachievement.org

Damian Popkin

Center Director, Ward 1
DC Metro Affiliate
dpopkin@higherachievement.org

Chris Perkins

Senior Manager of Volunteer Engagement and Development
DC Metro Affiliate
cperkins@higherachievement.org

James Morgan

Director of Site Operations
DC Metro Affiliate
jmorgan@higherachievement.org

Christie Lerro

Deputy Director
DC Metro Affiliate
clerro@higherachievement.org

Chavonte Harris

Center Director, Ward 4
DC Metro Affiliate
charris@higherachievement.org

Rachel Hustedt

Center Director, Brookland
DC Metro Affiliate
rhustedt@higherachievement.org

Janelle Hunter

Manager of Fundraising and Events
DC Metro Affiliate
jhunter@higherachievement.org

Dimelza Gonzales-Flores

Director of Site Operations
DC Metro Affiliate
dgonzalesflores@higherachievement.org

Johanna Flores

Manager of Programs and Operations
DC Metro Affiliate
jflores@higherachievement.org

Elyse Harris

Center Director, Ward 7
DC Metro Affiliate
eharris@higherachievement.org

Thalia Washington

Executive Director
DC Metro Affiliate
twashington@higherachievement.org

Catherine Cunha

Interim Center Director, Brookland/Ward 7
DC Metro Affiliate
ccunha@higherachievement.org

Stephanie Valencia

Center Director, Alexandria
DC Metro Affiliate
svalencia@higherachievement.org

Janice Cori

Director of Development
DC Metro Affiliate
jcori@higherachievement.org

Breylon Smith

Center Director, Ward 6
DC Metro Affiliate
bsmith@higherachievement.org

Kate Brown

Senior Manager of Development
DC Metro Affiliate
kbrown@higherachievement.org

Nick Breslin

Volunteer and Scholar Coordinator, Ward 4
DC Metro Affiliate
nbreslin@higherachievement.org

Tallulah Anderson

Manager of Community Outreach
DC Metro Affiliate
tanderson@higherachievement.org

Loading...