Higher Achievement has assembled a team of passionate social justice advocates to lead our scholars in becoming life-long learners.

From our dedicated staff to the National Board of Directors to the affiliate Boards of Advisors, the vision we’re working toward wouldn’t be possible without the whole Higher Achievement community.

Filter By
Filtered by:
Baltimore×
Staff×
Filtered by:
Baltimore×
Staff×

9 results found

Emma Maxwell

Volunteer and Scholar Coordinator, Lakeland
Baltimore Affiliate
emaxwell@higherachievement.org

General Inquiries

Katina Burley

Manager of Instruction, Mount Royal
Baltimore Affiliate
kburley@higherachievement.org

Cornelia Calliste

Director of Programs
Baltimore Affiliate
ccalliste@higherachievement.org

Chenire Carter

Senior Manager of Development
Baltimore Affiliate
ccarter@higherachievement.org

Vena Carter

Director of Site Operations
Baltimore Affiliate
vcarter@higherachievement.org

Sarah Krefting

Operations Coordinator
Baltimore Affiliate
skrefting@higherachievement.org

Jonathan Smith

Center Director, Lakeland
Baltimore Affiliate
jsmith@higherachievement.org

Derrick Sydnor

Center Director, Mount Royal
Baltimore Affiliate
dsydnor@higherachievement.org

Loading...