Rachel Brock
Volunteer Coordinator
rbrock@higherachievement.org

Alex Cena
Center Director, Wilder
acena@higherachievement.org

Christa Coleman
Director of Programs
ccoleman@higherachievement.org

Ronee Davis
Center Director, Binford
rdavis@higherachievement.org

Anne Finnegan
Operations Coordinator
afinnegan@higherachievement.org

Madeline Grygiel
Manager of Instruction, Binford
mgrygiel@higherachievement.org

Jazmin Hooks
Manager of Instruction, Henderson
jhooks@higherachievement.org

Jenice Jordan
Volunteer and Scholar Coordinator, Boushall
Jjorgan@higherachievement.org

Anj McClain
Manager of Development
amcclain@higherachievement.org

Jeanine Mowbray
Manger of Scholar Services
jmowbray@higherachievement.org

Juanita Sharpe
Executive Director
Jsharpe@higherachievement.org

Shelley Thompson
Center Director, Boushall
sthompson@higherachievement.org

Ray Todd
Manager of Instruction, Wilder
rtodd@higherachievement.org