Mark DeBord
Interim Executive Director
mdebord@higherachievement.org

Christa Coleman
Director of Programs
ccoleman@higherachievement.org

KJ Cook
NextUp Site Coordinator, Boushall
kcook@higherachievement.org

Ronee Davis
Center Director, Binford
rdavis@higherachievement.org

Alan Delbridge
Manager of Instruction, Boushall
adelbridge@higherachievement.org

Anne Finnegan
Operations Coordinator
afinnegan@higherachievement.org

Jamia Garrett
Next Up Site Coordinator, Henderson
jgarrett@higherachievement.org

Eric Gilliam
Center Director, Wilder
egilliam@higherachievement.org

Madeline Grygiel
Manager of Instruction, Binford
mgrygiel@higherachievement.org

Lena Harding
Development Coordinator
lharding@higherachievement.org

Kim Jemaine
Volunteer Coordinator
kjemaine@higherachievement.org

Anj McClain
Manager of Development
amcclain@higherachievement.org

Jeanine Mowbray
Manger of Instruction, Henderson
jmowbray@higherachievement.org

Felecia Nelson
Manager of Instruction, Wilder
fnelson@higherachievement.org

Jess Pare
Manager of Scholar and Volunteer Services
jpare@higherachievement.org

Brandie Pitt
Senior Center Director, Henderson
bpitt@higherachievement.org

Sarah Ramirez
Scholar Services Coordinator
sramirez@higherachievement.org

Shelley Thompson
Senior Center Director, Boushall
sthompson@higherachievement.org