James Doyle
Executive Director
jdoyle@higherachievement.org

Ashley Bush
Manager of Development
abush@higherachievement.org

Todd Derby
Director of Programs
tderby@higherachievement.org

Devin Hainley
Volunteer and Scholar Coordinator, West End at Langley
dhainley@higherachievement.org

Antonio Ruffin
Volunteer and Scholar Coordinator, West End
aruffin@higherachievement.org

Twila Simmons-Walker
Center Director, West End
tsimmons-walker@higherachievement.org

Taylor Wilkerson
Operations and Outreach Coordinator
twilkerson@higherachievement.org

Courtney Wilkins
Center Director, Homewood
cwilkins@higherachievement.org

Nubia Williams
Coordinator of Recruitment and Family Engagement
nwilliams@higherachievement.org

Amy Wincek
Program Assistant
info@higherachievement.org