Jessica Walbridge Richardson
COO & Interim Executive Director
jwalbridge@higherachievement.org

Kait Bacon
AmeriCorps Fellow, Volunteer Recruitment
kbacon@higherachievement.org

Angelica Barrett
Center Director, Ward 8
abarrett@higherachievement.org

Shefa Benoit
Volunteer & Scholar Coordinator, Kramer
sbenoit@higherachievement.org

Kate Brown
Manager of Grants
kbrown@higherachievement.org

Cheyenne Coote
AmeriCorps Fellow, Ward 6
ccoote@higherachievement.org

Janice Cori
Director of Development & Engagement
jcori@higherachievement.org

Catherine Cunha
Volunteer and Scholar Coordinator, Ward 7 and Kramer
ccunha@higherachievement.org

Johanna Flores
Program and Operations Coordinator
jflores@higherachievement.org

Hannah Goldstein
AmeriCorps Fellow, Ward 1
hgoldstein@higherachievement.org

Dimelza Gonzales-Flores
Center Director, Ward 1
dgonzalesflores@higherachievement.org

Alexis Hardy-Willis
AmeriCorps Fellow, Ward 7
ahardy-wills@higherachievement.org

Chavonte Harris
Volunteer and Scholar Coordinator, Ward 1
charris@higherachievement.org

Elyse Harris
Center Director, Ward 7
eharris@higherachievement.org

Stephanie Holzinger
Center Director, Alexandria
sholzinger@higherachievement.org

Janelle Hunter
Manager of Fundraising and Events
jhunter@higherachievement.org

Rachel Hustedt
Center Director, Brookland
rhustedt@higherachievement.org

Nico Kass
AmeriCorps Fellow, Ward 4
nkass@higherachievement.org

Annabelle Killmer
Center Director, Ward 4
akillmer@higherachievement.org

Christie Lerro
Deputy Director
clerro@higherachievement.org

Julie Margolies
Manager of Instruction, Brookland
jmargolies@higherachievement.org

Morgan McCrory
Volunteer and Scholar Coordinator, Ward 4
mmccrory@higherachievement.org

James Morgan
Director of Site Operations
jmorgan@higherachievement.org

Chris Perkins
Senior Manager of Volunteer Engagement & Development
cperkins@higherachievement.org

Ashley Robinson
AmeriCorps Fellow, Program Support
arobinson@higherachievement.org

Nyasha Rusununguko
Manager of Instruction, Ward 8
nrusununguko@higherachievement.org

Sarah Ryan
Volunteer and Scholar Coordinator, Ward 6
sryan@higherachievement.org

Beth Sadler
Senior Manager of Donor Relations
bsadler@higherachievement.org

Ellen Selby
Manager of School Placement and Enrollment
eselby@higherachievement.org

Margaret Service
Manager of Scholar Programming
mservice@higherachievement.org

Breylon Smith
Center Director, Ward 6
bsmith@higherachievement.org

Khalilah Ummah
Center Director, Kramer
kummah@higherachievement.org

Stephanie Valencia
Volunteer & Scholar Coordinator, Alexandria
svalencia@higherachievement.org

Malik Imhotep Wheeler
AmeriCorps Fellow, Ward 8
mwheeler@higherachievement.org