Traci Callender
Executive Director
tcallender@higherachievement.org

Neyo Adekoya
Center Director, Lakeland
nadekoya@higherachievement.org

Katina Burley
Manager of Instruction, East Baltimore
kburley@higherachievement.org

Cornelia Calliste
Director of Programs
ccalliste@higherachievement.org

Chenire Carter
Senior Manager of Development
ccarter@higherachievement.org

Vena Carter
Director of Site Operations
vcarter@higherachievement.org

Hannah Pope
Volunteer and Scholar Coordinator
hpope@higherachievement.org

Christina Rolle
Operations Coordinator
crolle@higherachievement.org

Jonathan Smith
Volunteer and Scholar Coordinator, Cherry Hill
jsmith@higherachievement.org

Angel White
Manager of High School Placement & Alumni Support
awhite@higherachievement.org

Kyisha Woods
Center Director, Cherry Hill
kwoods@higheracheivement.org