Higher Achievement has assembled a team of passionate social justice advocates to lead our scholars in becoming life-long learners.

From our National Board of Directors to affiliate Board of Advisors and dedicated staff, the vision we’re working toward wouldn’t be possible without the whole Higher Achievement community.

Filter By
Filtered by:
Baltimore×
Filtered by:
Baltimore×

17 results found

Neyo Adekoya

Center Director, Lakeland
Baltimore Affiliate
nadekoya@higherachievement.org

Katina Burley

Manager of Instruction, CJR
Baltimore Affiliate
kburley@higherachievement.org

Cornelia Calliste

Director of Programs
Baltimore Affiliate
ccalliste@higherachievement.org

Chenire Carter

Senior Manager of Development
Baltimore Affiliate
ccarter@higherachievement.org

Vena Carter

Director of Site Operations
Baltimore Affiliate
vcarter@higherachievement.org

Ryan Chaffo

Board of Advisors
Baltimore Affiliate
Citizens Bank

Max Curran

Board of Advisors
Baltimore Affiliate
Venable, LLP

Dan Gahagan

Board of Advisors
Baltimore Affiliate
Baltimore Gas and Electric Company

Swata Gandhi

Board of Advisors, Board Chair
Baltimore Affiliate
Consultant

Tierra Gregory

Board of Advisors
Baltimore Affiliate
Law Offices of A Dwight Pettit

Todd Henry

Board of Advisors
Baltimore Affiliate
T. Rowe Price Associates

John Linn

Board of Advisors
Baltimore Affiliate
PwC

Carolyn Martin

Board of Advisors
Baltimore Affiliate
DAP Products Inc.

Heather Rosenbloom

Board of Advisors
Baltimore Affiliate
Penn State University

Jonathan Smith

Volunteer and Scholar Coordinator, Cherry Hill
Baltimore Affiliate
jsmith@higherachievement.org

Derrick Sydnor

Center Director, CJR
Baltimore Affiliate
dsydnor@higherachievement.org

Niki Whitecar

Board of Advisors
Baltimore Affiliate
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

Loading...