Lynsey Wood Jeffries
CEO
ljeffries@higherachievement.org

Lila Blackney
Development Associate
lblackney@higherachievement.org

Robyn Courtney
Staff Accountant
rcourtney@higherachievement.org

Stephen Demarais
Manager of Staff Engagement
sdemarais@higherachievement.org

Melissa Derricott
Senior Data Analyst, Evaluation and Scholar Experience
mderricott@higherachievement.org

Dominique Griffin
Special Assistant and Operations Manager
dgriffin@higherachievement.org

India Harris-Jones
Manager of Innovation and Research
iharris-jones@higherachievement.org

Andrea James
Director of Communications & Marketing
ajames@higherachievement.org

Yancy Jimenez
Accounting and Payroll Coordinator
yjimenez@higherachievement.org

Raj Kapur
Chief Financial Officer
rkapur@higherachievement.org

Mike Di Marco
Chief of Strategy
mdimarco@higherachievement.org

Lorena Martinez
National Director of Programs
lmartinez@higherachievement.org

Tadesse Mewhay
Controller
tmewhay@higherachievement.org

Jennifer Niyangoda
Chief Development Officer
JNiyangoda@higherachievement.org

Kelly O'Donnell
Manager of Communications & Digital Giving
kodonnell@higherachievement.org

Jessica Walbridge Richardson
Chief Operating Officer
jwalbridge@higherachievement.org

Allison Schafer
Director of Human Capital Management
aschafer@higherachievement.org

Kate Stritzinger
Manager of Major Gifts
kstritzinger@higherachievement.org

Baltimore Team             DC Metro Team           Pittsburgh Team            Richmond Team