Lynsey Wood Jeffries
CEO
ljeffries@higherachievement.org

Melissa Derricott
Manager of Research and Partnership
mderricott@higherachievement.org

Dominique Griffin
Special Assistant and Operations Manager
dgriffin@higherachievement.org

Eugenia Hannon
National Growth VISTA
ehannon@higherachievement.org

Martha Holley-Miers
National Director of Strategy and Development
mholleymiers@higherachievement.org

Yancy Jimenez
Accounting and Payroll Coordinator
yjimenez@higherachievement.org

Raj Kapur
Chief Financial Officer
rkapur@higherachievement.org

Sara Kirschner
Manager of Curriculum and Training
skirschner@higherachievement.org

Mike Di Marco
Chief of Programs
mdimarco@higherachievement.org

Tadesse Mewhay
Controller
tmewhay@higherachievement.org

Rachel Mongiovi
VISTA Leader
rmongiovi@higherachievement.org

Jean Quander
Senior Accountant
jquander@higherachievement.org

Jessica Walbridge Richardson
Chief Operating Officer
jwalbridge@higherachievement.org

Jackie Ross
Director of Communications
jross@higherachievement.org

Allison Schafer
Director of Human Capital Management
aschafer@higherachievement.org

Kate Stritzinger
Manager of Development and Communications
kstritzinger@higherachievement.org

Baltimore Team             DC Metro Team           Pittsburgh Team            Richmond Team