Lynsey Wood Jeffries
CEO
lwoodjeffries@higherachievement.org

Melissa Derricott
Manager of Research and Partnership
mderricott@higherachievement.org

Mike DiMarco
Chief of Programs
mdimarco@higherachievement.org

Emily Doran
VISTA Leader
edoran@higherachievement.org

Dominique Griffin
Special Assistant and Operations Manager
dgriffin@higherachievement.org

Martha Holley-Miers
Director of Development
mholleymiers@higherachievment.org

Sara Kirschner
Curriculum and Training Manager
skirschner@higherachievement.org

Sandi Mohr
Controller
smohr@higherachievement.org

Rocio Quintanilla
Staff Accountant
rquintanilla@higherachievement.org

Jessica Walbridge Richardson
Chief Operating Officer
jwalbridge@higherachievement.org

Jackie Ross
Director of Communications
jross@higherachievement.org

Allison Schafer
Director of Human Capital Management
aschafer@higherachievement.org

Kate Stritzinger
Manager of Development and Communications
kstritzinger@higherachievement.org

Han Vu
Director of Accounting
hvu@higherachievement.org

Baltimore Team             DC Metro Team           Pittsburgh Team            Richmond Team